Производство шампанского и игристых вин - Минский завод игристых вин
Excursion
MANUFACTURING
1/5
Wine materials shopfloor
At this stage of productionthe receipt of wine materials that comes from Moldova, Italy and Spain is carried out.At that time physicochemical parameters and organoleptic characteristics are determined. And only the wine materials that has passed all verification stages is accepted for further production.
2/5
Wine materials shopfloor
Processing of wine materials takes place in the department. Wine is a living organism that contains a huge range of vitamins, carbohydrates, polysaccharidesand etc. Wine is stabilizedagainst various opacities by using clarifying and pasting agents. It allows us to preserve wine transparent and corresponding to consumer properties duringits shelf life.
3/5
Champagnecellar
Here we get the cherished sparkling wines. We use method of fermentation in acratophorethat allows us to get the product faster than using classical method but quality of sparkling wine is very good. Carbonic acid is formed during the fermentation process that takes at least 20-25 days at a temperature less than 15 degrees.
4/5
Champagnecellar
After fermentation wine undergoes a process of cold treatment in order to stabilize to crystalline opacities. Sparkling wines should be transparent. The average cooling temperature is “-3.5”–“-4” degrees. After thisprocesswe begin to prepare the brand of wine (brut, dry, semi-dry, semi-sweet).
5/5
Champagnecellar
Then wine is aged in the reception acratophorenear 6 hours and fed to the filling line. The final stage of production is a product design.
Production of sparkling wines
1 Delivery of wine materials
Description
2 Receipt of wine materials
Description
3 Аssemblage
Description
4 Blending wine material
Description
5 Lightening,
filtration, squeezing
Description
6 Preparation of blend
for fermentation
Description
7 The process of secondary fermentation
Description
8 Stabilization of sparkling
wine by cold
Description
9 Preparation brand
Description
10 Rest of wine
Description
11 Bottling
Description
12 Bottle design
Description
13 Delivery
Description
Production of still grape wines
1 Delivery of wine materials
Description
2 Receipt of wine materials
Description
3 Pasting (ifit’s necessary),
filtration, rest
Description
4 Bottling
Description
5 Bottle design
Description
6 Delivery
Description

Подписывайтесь на наши соц.сети

Производство
Экскурсия
ПО ПРОИЗВОДСТВУ
1/5
Цех виноматериалов
На данном этапе производства осуществляется приёмка виноматериала, который поставляется из Молдовы, Италии и Испании. Определяются его физико-химические показатели, а также оцениваются органолептические характеристики.
Принимается только тот виноматериал, который прошел все этапы проверки.
2/5
Цех виноматериалов
В цеху происходит обработка виноматериалов. Вино - это живой организм, в котором содержится огромный спектр витаминов, углеводов, фенольных веществ, полисахаридов и т.д. С помощью осветляющий и оклеивающих средств происходит стабилизация вина против различных помутнений. Это позволит нам сохранить вино на протяжении всего срока годности прозрачным и соответствующим потребительским свойствам.
3/5
Цех шампанизации
Здесь мы получаем заветное шампанское. Мы используем акратофорный метод брожения, который позволяет получить продукт быстрее, чем при классическом методе, но в качестве не уступает. Процесс брожения протекает не менее 20-25 суток при температуре не более 15 градусов, в процессе которого формируется углекислота.
4/5
Цех шампанизации
После брожения вино проходит процесс обработки холодом с целью стабилизации к кристаллическим помутнениям. Продукт должен быть прозрачный и с блеском. В среднем температура охлаждения составляет -3,5 -; -4 градуса. После чего идет приготовление марки вина (брют, сухое, полусухое, полусладкое).
5/5
Цех шампанизации
Затем готовый продукт уже в марке выдерживается в приемном акратофоре около 6 часов и подается на розлив. Бутылку для "Минского завода игристых вин" производит Гродненский стелозавод. Завершающим этапом производства является оформление готовой продукции.
Производство игристых вин
1 Поставка виноматериала
Описание
2 Приемка виноматериала
Описание
3 Ассамбирование
Описание
4 Купажирование виноматериала
Описание
5 Осветление,
фильтрация, выжимка
Описание
6 Приготовление бродильной
смеси
Описание
7 Процесс вторичного брожения
Описание
8 Стабилицация игристого вина/
шампанского холодом
Описание
9 Приготовление марки
Описание
10 Отдых вина
Описание
11 Розлив готовой продукции
Описание
12 Оформление готовой продукции
Описание
13 Доставка
Описание
Производство виноградных вин
1 Поставка виноматериала
Описание
2 Приемка виноматериала
Описание
3 Оклейка (при необходимости),
фильтрация, отдых
Описание
4 Розлив готовой продукции
Описание
5 Оформление готовой продукции
Описание
6 Доставка
Описание